Category: Events

Webinar: Cybersecurity Basics

It’s never been more important to keep your information safe online, especially as the number of cyber attacks and data breaches continue to increase. To learn how to protect yourself, join Zack Barton on Tuesday, June 6th at 4:00 pm Eastern (1:00 pm Pacific) for this free training hosted by NorCal SBDC. He’ll be discussing […]

May 26, 2023 No Comments Business Events Web

Webinar: Branding Basics

Learn how to promote your brand’s unique voice to attract customers by joining us on Tuesday, April 18th at 1:00 pm EDT / 10:00 am PDT for this free webinar hosted by SBDC Shasta-Cascade. We will be teaching how to craft a successful strategy for your brand, and we’ll also provide you with helpful tips […]

April 11, 2023 No Comments Business Design Events

Webinar: Cybersecurity 101

Keeping your information safe online is crucial, especially as the number of cyber attacks and data breaches continue to increase. To learn how to protect yourself, join Zack Barton on Wednesday, March 1st at 4:00 pm Eastern (1:00 pm Pacific) for this free training hosted by NorCal SBDC. Zack will discuss the basic essentials of […]

January 27, 2023 No Comments Business Events Web

Webinar: Branding Essentials

Your business has a unique voice, but do you know how to develop your unique brand to attract customers? Join us on Tuesday, October 25th at 12:00 pm EDT for Branding Essentials, a free webinar hosted by SBDC Shasta-Cascade. Zack Barton will be discussing how to craft a successful branding strategy for your business. He’ll […]

October 13, 2022 No Comments Business Design Events